DeathShifter By DeathShifter Team On the New York City Podcast Network


We’re a group of friends telling a fun fantasy story together. An audio play if you will. Join us for some crazy adventures while learning the secrets behind our created world!

DeathShifter takes place in a technologically advanced fantasy world that lost magic thousands of years ago. Follow along with Clay and his new companions as they try to get his memory back while discovering hidden places and secrets about their world.

Check out our website at and follow us on or find us on Twitter @TheDeathShifter

This is a Professional podcast!
Visit this podcast's official website at
Listen on these popular platforms...
Click here to get the latest episodes of this podcast.
18 episodes!!!

The Death Address - Episode 7 - Mix#1

Published 04/12/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 6 - King Edward II

Published 03/29/2021
Download directly at

Episode 11 - The Imp-osters

Published 03/22/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 5 - Aeschylus

Published 03/15/2021
Download directly at

Episode 10 - Sea Serpent, Cybernetics, Wizards. Oh My.

Published 03/08/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 4 - Ragnar Lothbrok

Published 03/01/2021
Download directly at

Episode 9 - Let It Reign Fire

Published 02/24/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 3 - Sigurd The Mighty And Artemisia

Published 02/08/2021
Download directly at

Episode 8 - Gimme Some Of That Good Stuff

Published 02/01/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 2 - Albert Einstein

Published 01/25/2021
Download directly at

Episode 7 - Ice, Ice, Yeti

Published 01/18/2021
Download directly at

The Death Address - Episode 1 - Atilla The Hun

Published 01/11/2021
Download directly at

Episode 6 - Walking In A Wizard Wonderland

Published 01/04/2021
Download directly at

Episode 5 - Red Wine And Smooth Gyrations

Published 12/21/2020
Download directly at

Episode 4 - Living In The Land Down Under

Published 12/07/2020
Download directly at

Episode 3 - Aquahoes Before Surfy Bros

Published 11/23/2020
Download directly at

Episode 2 - A New Purpose

Published 11/09/2020
Download directly at

Episode 1 - Port-O-Party

Published 10/26/2020
Download directly at